Situs-situs Website Penyedia Buku Gratis (bag.1)

Advertisement
Situs-situs Website Penyedia Buku Gratis Anda suka baca buku? berikut adalah  Situs-situs Website Penyedia Buku Gratis (e -book gratis) di berbagai macam topik yang bisa di download secara gratis dan tidak melanggar hukum:

1. Classic Bookshelf ( http://www.classicbookshelf.com/ )
2. The Online Books Page (http://onlinebooks.library.upenn.edu/search.html)
3. Project Gutenberg. ( http://www.gutenberg.org/wiki/Main_Page )
4. Page by Page Books. (http://www.pagebypagebooks.com/)
5. Classic Book Library (http://classicbook.info/)
6. Classic Reader (http://www.classicreader.com/)
7. Read Print (http://www.readprint.com/)
8. Planet eBook (http://www.planetebook.com/)
9. The Spectator Project. (http://meta.montclair.edu/spectator/)
10. Bibliomania (http://www.bibliomania.com/)
11. Online Library of Literature (http://www.literature.org/)
12. Bartleby (http://www.bartleby.com/fiction/)
13. Fiction.us. (http://www.fiction.us/)
14. Free Classic Literature (http://www.classic-literature.co.uk/)
15. Textbook Revolution. (http://textbookrevolution.org/index.php/Main_Page)
16. Wikibooks. (http://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Main_Page)
17. KnowThis Free Online Textbooks. (http://www.knowthis.com/topic-areas/media-and-publications/free-online-textbooks.htm)
18. Online Medical Textbooks. (http://www.welovelmc.com/books.htm)
19. Online Science and Math Textbooks. (http://spot.colorado.edu/~dubin/bookmarks/b/1240.html)
20. MIT Open Courseware Supplemental Resources. (http://ocw.mit.edu/OcwWeb/web/resources/supplemental/index.htm)

Selamat membaca..............

Ads